GET 33% OFF YOUR FIRST 1 MONTH!

Limited time - use promo code: RSPL20 at checkout

TT Super League Cup

  • FINAL: Queen's Park CC v Cunupia FC

    Dec. 16, 5:00p EST / 6:00p AST

    In the TT Super League Cup Final QPCC who won with an easy 3-0 victory in the Semi Finals take on Cunupia FC who narrowly defeated champions FC Santa Rosa in penalties. Venue: Arima Velodrome Trinidad and Tobago.

  • Queen's Park CC v Petit Valley/Diego Martin United FC

    Dec. 09, 4:00p EST / 5:00p AST

    Live from Trinidad and Tobago: In the first Semi Final QPCC battle against Diego Martin United FC for a chance at the finals.

  • FC Santa Rosa v Cunupia FC

    Dec. 09, 6:30p EST / 7:30p AST

    Semi-Final of the TT Super League: Cunipia FC visit League Champions "The Cannons" of FC Santa Rosa