Watch this video and more on Island Sports Network

Watch this video and more on Island Sports Network

Weymouth Wales v. Brittons Hill

Barbados Premier League • 2h 11m

Up Next in Barbados Premier League

  • Empire Club v. Paradise

    Feb. 10, 7:00p ET/ 8:00p AST

    Match Day 12: Sunday Night football sees Paradise FC keeping the sunshine hot against Empire Club.

  • Cave Hill v. Paradise

    Feb. 03, 3:00p ET/ 4:00p AST

    Match Day 11: UWI Blackbirds look to end the Paradise.

  • Notre Dame v. Paradise

    Jan. 13, 3:00p ET/ 4:00p AST

    Match Day 8: Paradise FC's first streamed game of the new year as they battle Notre Dame SC.