Watch this video and more on Island Sports Network

Watch this video and more on Island Sports Network

Weymouth Wales v. Brittons Hill

2018-19 Barbados Premier League • 2h 11m

Up Next in 2018-19 Barbados Premier League

  • Empire Club v. Paradise

    Feb. 10, 7:00p ET/ 8:00p AST

    Match Day 12: Sunday Night football sees Paradise FC keeping the sunshine hot against Empire Club.

  • Empire Club v St. Andrew Lions FC

    Feb. 17, 3:00p ET/ 4:00p AST

    Match Day 13: Empire Club v St. Andrew Lions FC in the Barbados Premier League.

  • Notre Dame v. Porey Spring United

    Feb. 20, 6:00p ET/ 7:00p AST

    Match Day 13: Rescheduled game from Sunday. Notre Dame SC v Porey Spring United FC in the Barbados Premier League.