Next video will start in 30 seconds

St Andrew v. Brittons Hill

Close Open

Notre Dame v. Paradise

2018-19 Barbados Premier League • 1h 53m

Up Next in 2018-19 Barbados Premier League

  • St Andrew v. Brittons Hill

    Jan. 13, 5:00p ET/ 6:00p AST

    Match Day 8: Brittons Hill look to climb out of the bottom of the table against St Andrew Lions.

  • Barbados DF v. Cave Hill

    Jan. 13, 7:00p ET/ 8:00p AST

    Match Day 8: In Sunday night football, UWI continue their good form against BDF.

  • Cave Hill v. Empire Club

    Jan. 20, 3:00p ET/ 4:00p AST

    Match Day 9: U.W.I BlackBirds claw their way against Empire Club.